Latest Products https://www.brickmann.in Latest Products Wed, 23 Oct 2019 06:39:00 +0530 en-us https://www.brickmann.in Chopped Strands https://www.brickmann.in/chopped-strands.htm https://www.brickmann.in/chopped-strands.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/textile-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/textile-yarn.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/textile-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/textile-fiber.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aramid Apron https://www.brickmann.in/aramid-apron.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aramid-apron.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Textile Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/textile-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/textile-fabric.htm Mon, 27 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fiberglass Chopped Strands https://www.brickmann.in/fiberglass-chopped-strands.htm https://www.brickmann.in/fiberglass-chopped-strands.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chopped Strands are made by bundling thousands of E-glass fiber together and chopping them into specified length. They are coated by original surface treatment designed for each resin to increase the strength and physical properties. Chopped Strands are used in combination with high-performance resin with a certain content, applied to FRP (Fiber Reinforced Plastics) and FRTP (Fiber Reinforced Thermo Plastics) for automobiles and electronics as reinforcing materials globally. Sizes available are 3mm, 6mm, 12mm and above . Properties : It has good Sound insulation properties used for making sound damping products. Used to make insulation mats and insulation fabrics it withstands temperatures upto 550 Deg C also has amazing Dielectric properties. It is Light weight, Very good Impact resistance, High Strength and rigidity also is Scratch resistant hence used as Reinforcement material in Construction Industries. Carbon Chopped Strands https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-chopped-strands.htm https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-chopped-strands.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon (Pan-ox) Chopped Stands are used mainly in making Compressed Injection Molding. These moldings are used to make specific machine parts which need low weight, Very high Strength, excellent Corrosive, Fatigue, Temperature and Creep Resistance and extremely high Rigidity. Usually Parts which of Aircraft, Sports cars, Heavy Utility Vehicles, Space Craft modules, High end Sports Utility, Hoods of Cars, Heavy Duty Gears and Shafts of Machinery are some of the places where Carbon (Pan — ox) Chopped Strands are used. Sizes available are 3mm, 6mm, 12mm and above. Glass Acrylic Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/glass-acrylic-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-acrylic-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aramid Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Carbon Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/glass-carbon-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-carbon-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Carbon Aradin Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/glass-carbon-aradin-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-carbon-aradin-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Viscose Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/glass-viscose-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-viscose-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Viscose has good Absorbing properties , it absorbs ans Stores Chemical for longer time. Yarn Can be Customized as Per Cotumer Need. Flax Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/flax-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/flax-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : High Resistant to heat decomposition upto 120". Flax has good Resistance to Alkaline. Filter & Mop Yarn https://www.brickmann.in/filter-mop-yarn.htm https://www.brickmann.in/filter-mop-yarn.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : It is completely Customized Yarn where the customer decides the material and Blend also the weight and Toughness of Yarn. Acrylic Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/acrylic-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/acrylic-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/polyester-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/polyester-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Viscose Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/viscose-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/viscose-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aramid Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/aramid-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aramid-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Aramid Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-aramid-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-aramid-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aramid Apron https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-apron.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-apron.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made from In-house Glass Aramid fabric, The Fabric can be modified as per the requirement of the client. Client can customize Design of Apron also available in full sleeve called Doctor Coat. Thickness and the weave of Fabric . Size that its Length and Width Fitted with high quality Polyproline webbings Straps and Clips for proper fitting. Aluminized Aramid Apron https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-apron.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-apron.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aprons are also Available in Glass Carbon Fabric, Glass Carbon Aramid Blended fabric, Glass Aluminized Fabric. All the Aprons are made from Fabric manufactured in-house. Apparels are Stitched by Aramid Thread. We have highly skilled Labours , each and every apparel undergoes strict checks for quality before dispatch. Full Aramid Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/full-aramid-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/full-aramid-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Aramid Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/leather-aramid-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/leather-aramid-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/leather-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/leather-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Aramid Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-aramid-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-aramid-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminized Aramid Safety Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-safety-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminized Glass Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-glass-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-glass-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Aramid Hand Gloves https://www.brickmann.in/knitted-aramid-hand-gloves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/knitted-aramid-hand-gloves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Full Aramid Sleeves https://www.brickmann.in/full-aramid-sleeves.htm https://www.brickmann.in/full-aramid-sleeves.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Aramid Blended Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-blended-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-blended-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note that the fabric is completely customizable and all the changes as per the requirement of the Customer. Carbon Glass Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-glass-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/carbon-glass-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note that the fabric is completely customizable and all the changes as per the requirement of the Customer. Glass Aramid Carbon Blended Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-carbon-blended-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/glass-aramid-carbon-blended-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note that the fabric is completely customizable and all the changes as per the requirement of the Customer. Aluminized Aramid Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-aramid-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note that the fabric is completely customizable and all the changes as per the requirement of the Customer. Aluminized Glass Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-glass-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/aluminized-glass-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note that the fabric is completely customizable and all the changes as per the requirement of the Customer. Ceramic Fabric https://www.brickmann.in/ceramic-fabric.htm https://www.brickmann.in/ceramic-fabric.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Fabric It also comes with Vermiculite coated this coating prevents ceramic fibres to fly in air which causes itchiness to skin and is very harmful if inhaled. Also It has option of with SS wire, with only Glass and with wire and Glass. Full Aluminized Complete Body Suit https://www.brickmann.in/full-aluminized-complete-body-suit.htm https://www.brickmann.in/full-aluminized-complete-body-suit.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : These suits are used for rescue operations in an area of Intense heat, Fire, Steam, hot liquid by fire fighters in Industries like petrochemical plants, Foundries, Steel Plants, Defence Etc. Complete Suit Consists of the Following:- Overall : An Complete Suit comes in 2 forms One piece and in Two piece ie Jacket and Pant/Trouser Pattern which is having Zipper and stud Fastner with or without pouch on back to accommodate breathing apparatus. Stitching is done by Kevlar Threads. Hood : It is a helmet (Head protection Apparel) , it has Two Elasticized Straps which joins the Hood with rest of the Suit. The Hood consists of a Visor of Poly Carbonate and tinted Acrylic for vision perpose. Gloves : 14" long five fingered type gloves having Stud Fastners for Securing the hand better. Boots : Boots are made of Upper layer of Aluminized Glass Fabric and inner lining of High quality Leather, with heavy Duty zipper Covered Aluminized Fabric Flap. Special Neoprene Rubber Sole in non Skid pattern for use in wet , slippery and oily environments. Metal toe for extra air — room and protection. Jacket  made of (Glass Aluminized/ Aramid Aluminized Fabric), Jacket has Zipper and Stud Fastener. All the stitching's are done by Kevlar Thread. Hood made of same material as rest of the Suit with 2 Elastisized Straps and Visor of Plain Polycarbonate or tinted Acrylic. Hand Gloves 14 inches long Fingered Stitched hand gloves stitched with Kevlar Thread available with inner lining of Woolen / Carbon Felt or FR Cotton as required Pant is made with same specifications as the Jacket all the layers are maintained throughout the Suit for complete Safety, Pant Comes with Elastic and knotting rope making it free size. Safety Shoes are made with Durable material , Sole is of PU anti-Skid material. All the stitching's are done by Kevlar Threads. Various models are available to choose from. Recycled Fiber https://www.brickmann.in/recycled-fiber.htm https://www.brickmann.in/recycled-fiber.htm Sat, 25 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530